1-800-465-6246 | Contact Us | Cross Reference

It’s not just our products and services that make us a global leader. The most important success factor is our employees. Our teams located in Lincolnton North Carolina, and Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario are ready to assist our valued customers with all of their Hydraulic Filter Element needs.

Main Filter is backed by over 30 years of combined experience in Industrial Filtration servicing, and Hydraulic filter element manufacturing. Let this experience go to work for you and your company.

Contact us today to see how Main Filter. MAKES You Money!


Meet our Main Filter team!

President/CEO

Andrew Perkel

Chief Operating Officer

AJ Bisceglia - AJ@MainFilter.com – Ext 201

Senior Vice President

David Young – David@MainFilter.com

Operations Managers

Joanne Rancourt - Canada - Joanne@MainFilter.com – Ext 210
John McColley – North Carolina – John@MainFilter.com

Technical & Product Manager

Geoffrey McLurg - geoff@MainFilter.com – Ext 211

Inside Sales Team

Erin Simm - Erin@MainFilter.com – Ext 227
Carla Eisler – Carla@mainfilter.com - Ext 232
Courtney Buchan – Courtney@MainFilter.com Ext 208
Tanya Baker – Tanya@MainFilter.com Ext 211

Purchasing

Karen Groen-Chiccarelli - Karen@MainFilter.com – Ext 219

Accounting

Cherie Derr – Cherie@MainFilter.com

One of the largest hydraulic cross references available!

Start searching!