1-800-465-6246 | Contact Us | Cross Reference

It’s not just our products and services that make us a global leader. The most important success factor is our employees. Our teams located in Lincolnton North Carolina, and Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario are ready to assist our valued customers with all of their Hydraulic Filter Element needs.

Main Filter Inc is backed by over 30 years of combined experience in Industrial Filtration servicing, and Hydraulic filter element manufacturing. Let this experience go to work for you and your company.

Contact us today to see how Main Filter Inc. MAKES You Money!


Meet our Main Filter team!

Operations Coordinator

AJ Bisceglia - AJ@MainFilter.com – Ext 201

Production Manager

Josh Marasco- josh@MainFilter.com – Ext 220

Technical Supervisor & Procurement

Cassandra Becking - Cassandra@MainFilter.com – Ext 211

Engineering Team

Morgan Ulch - Morgan@MainFilter.com - Ext 238
Paul Allan - Pallan@MainFilter.com - Ext 207
Sami McLean-Apfelbeck - Sami@MainFilter.com

Inside Sales Team

Stephanie Peletz - Stephanie@MainFilter.com – Ext 232
Erin Simm - Erin@mainfilter.com – Ext 208

Purchasing

Karen Groen-Chiccarelli - Karen@MainFilter.com – Ext 219

Quality Coordinator

Joanne Rancourt - Joanne@MainFilter.com – Ext 210

Accounting

Shelly Nystedt – Shelly@MainFilter.com – Ext 204
Cherie Derr – Cherie@MainFilter.com

North Carolina Plant Manager

David Young – David@MainFilter.com

One of the largest hydraulic cross references available!

Start searching!