1-800-465-6246 | Contact Us | Cross Reference

It’s not just our products and services that make us a global leader. The most important success factor is our employees. Our teams located in Lincolnton North Carolina, and Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario are ready to assist our valued customers with all of their Hydraulic Filter Element needs.

Main Filter is backed by over 30 years of combined experience in Industrial Filtration servicing, and Hydraulic filter element manufacturing. Let this experience go to work for you and your company.

Contact us today to see how Main Filter. MAKES You Money!


Meet our Main Filter team!

President/CEO

Andrew Perkel

Chief Operating Officer

AJ Bisceglia - AJ@MainFilter.com – Ext 201

Senior Vice President

David Young – David@MainFilter.com

Production Manager

Josh Marasco- josh@MainFilter.com – Ext 220

Technical & Product Manager

Cassandra Becking - Cassandra@MainFilter.com – Ext 211

Engineering Team

Morgan Ulch - Morgan@MainFilter.com - Ext 238
Paul Allan - Pallan@MainFilter.com - Ext 207
Sami McLean-Apfelbeck - Sami@MainFilter.com

Inside Sales Team

Erin Simm - Erin@MainFilter.com – Ext 208
Courtney Buchan – Courtney@MainFilter.com Ext 208
Karen Valenti – Kvalenti@MainFilter.com Ext 235

Purchasing

Karen Groen-Chiccarelli - Karen@MainFilter.com – Ext 219

Quality Coordinator

Joanne Rancourt - Joanne@MainFilter.com – Ext 210

Accounting

Shelly Nystedt – Shelly@MainFilter.com – Ext 204
Cherie Derr – Cherie@MainFilter.com

One of the largest hydraulic cross references available!

Start searching!